A blog about British comics from KRSinc

CAPTAIN’S BLOG: Hello, chums!

Well, after thirty-six summers on this Earth it was about time… So finally here is my eagerly unanticipated crack at doing a site devoted solely to comics!

No more will I submit readers on my other blog to enthusiastic ramblings on my fascination for les bandes desinées, nor my love for ragged-edged newsprint rag, nor my bias for the anthology weekly. No, dear reader, that shall be your fate…

But why now?

Well, there’s a story there, but one I cannot yet share… All in good time, chums, all in good time!

Welcome aboard!

Leave a Reply

